Skip to content

Contact Us

Chairman

David Cliffe – chairman@blha.org.uk

Secretary

Ann McCormack – secretary@blha.org.uk

Treasurer

Dr. David Lewis – treasurer@blha.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Margaret Simons – membership@blha.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

John Chapman Рnewsletter@blha.org.uk

Journal Editor

Dr Jonathan Brown – journal@blha.org.uk

Website Manager

Dave Osborne – webdesigner@blha.org.uk